客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州宝盛水博园大酒店 (Hangzhou Blossom Water Museum Hotel)位于杭州萧山区水博路,近萧山高教园区,地处钱塘江畔,中国水利博物馆园区内。酒店距钱江二桥(彭埠大桥)、钱江六桥(下沙大桥)约7公里,距钱江八桥(九堡大桥)以东约2公里,属中国国际水城配套项目,已列入萧山区旅游1010工程。
  酒店拥有各式景观房四百余间(套),每个房间拥有超宽的阳台,落地飘窗,饱览万倾美景;是华东地区较大的会议度假酒店之一,拥有宴会厅、会议厅、多功能厅14个,拥有无柱式大型多功能大厅、可同时容纳4500人就餐;1000余个停车位方便快捷;健身中心配有室内恒温游泳池和健身设备;风情各异的餐厅及大小不等的会议室是您召开各类大型会议、亲子观光度假、举办婚宴婚庆的上佳场所。
  酒店用地面积112亩,集江景、湖景、园景于一体,为你重现“人在路上走,鱼在水中游;船在河面漾,鹅在舟前歌;草在水中长,果在枝头香;蛙在田间鸣,鸟在云端嬉”的原生态湿地风光。“闹中取静,静中有动”是酒店的特色,也是您休旅度假的不二选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hangzhou Blossom Water Museum Hotel is located on Shuibo Road, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, near the Xiaoshan Higher Education Park. The hotel is about 7 kilometers away from Qianjiang Second Bridge (Pengbu Bridge), Qianjiang Six Bridge (Xiasha Bridge), and about 2 kilometers east of Qianjiang Eight Bridge (Jiubao Bridge). It is a supporting project of China International Water City and has been listed Xiaoshan Tourism 1010 Project.

The hotel has more than 400 rooms (sets) of various landscape rooms, each room has an ultra-wide balcony, floor-to-ceiling windows, and panoramic views; it is one of the larger conference resort hotels in East China, with banquet halls, conferences There are 14 halls and multi-function halls, with a large pillar-free multi-function hall that can accommodate 4,500 people for dining at the same time; more than 1,000 parking spaces are convenient and fast; the fitness center is equipped with indoor temperature-controlled swimming pools and fitness equipment; restaurants with different styles and sizes The different meeting rooms are the best place for you to hold various large-scale meetings, parent-child sightseeing vacations, wedding banquets and weddings.

The hotel covers an area of 112 acres. It integrates river view, lake view and garden view into one, which recreates 'people walking on the road, fish swimming in the water; boats on the river, geese singing in front of the boat; grass growing in the water, fruit The fragrance is on the branches; the frogs are singing in the fields, and the birds are playing in the clouds. 'Quiet in the middle of the noise, move in the quiet' is the characteristic of the hotel, but also the best choice for your vacation.